mopaengineer.blogg.se

How does whatsapp work for sharing pictures
How does whatsapp work for sharing pictures





how does whatsapp work for sharing pictures

Was rude and pushy, with poor English, incomplete sentences, andīasically using every (bad) sales trick in the book to try to "help" The conversation immediately changed - the person on the other end.Wanted to keep chatting to me on her "personal" phone. Last night, she asked me if we could use her Kong Kong number toĬontinue chatting as the Dutch number was her "work" phone and she.Know or care what that was - I have zero interest in the crypto fad. "financial products" like her "coinbase wallet".

how does whatsapp work for sharing pictures

(occasionally) mentioned casually that she didn't "work" much and was making money from She was currently living), a Porshce 911 and Audi R8 etc. Insinuating how well-off she was, with a house in Hong Kong (where The only thing that seemed slightly "off" was that she kept.We had very deep and honest, civil, interesting and She never once asked me for money, sent me to any URLs or anything.I performed a reverse image search on her photos using yandex, google and tineye but nothing even remotely close came up, so I assumed that the photos of "Lina" are real.Years old and her profile pic looked like she was European and that age, in case it Photo matched her profile pic, and so did mine. She asked me for a selfie and I supplied it - she reciprocated.It wasn't a scam since she was so nice and wasn't asking me for Going to post the question here "Is this a scam?", but then decided Nice and friendly with good English and a nice attitude - she wasĪctually a pleasure to converse with and I honestly felt theĬonversation was truly two-way. A great conversation ensued over the next few days.Message, but I was curious and I am a single man, so I added her but I was going to block her as I would any random stranger sending me a.She had a number from the Netherlands, a WhatsApp business account,.WhatsApp asking "Are you my former colleague Jerry?" A few days ago, I was contacted by a random female named "Lina" (no surname) on.The best way I have to describe the actual scam is by outlining the sequence of events: I am trying to work out how this attempted scam on me could possibly work financially for the scammers as it just seems like the time and effort involved as well as the low potential for payoff isn't there.







How does whatsapp work for sharing pictures